203 Opemiska Meskino, P.O. Box 1166
Ouje-Bougoumou, Québec G0W 3C0



    Who would you like to contact? (required)

    Our Team

    Employees Position Ext
    Derrick Neeposh President/Chairman 224
    Albert Rondeau Chief Operating Officer 232
    Karen St-Cyr Chief Financial Officer 222
    Jean Alary Chief Financial Officer 233
    Effie Mark Office Manager 230
    Lorraine Poucachiche Senior Accounting Clerk 229
    Mary Loon Accounting Clerk 228
    Robert Auclair Business Development Liaison 236
    Rachel Etapp Communications Officer 225
    Jonathan Bechard Information Technology 231
    Blanche Awashish Administrative Agent 226
    Rosie Rabbitskin General Assistant/Receptionist 221
    Contact Us

    We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

    Start typing and press Enter to search