The Board of Directors of CREECO are elected members deriving from internal elections within the Board of Compensation “BOC” Board of Directors.  BOC has 21 members and consists of two from each of the James Bay Cree communities as well as three Board Members appointed by the Cree Nation Government.

  1. Raymond Blackned
  2. Randy Bosum
  3. Cassandra Danyluk
  4. Steve Diamond
  5. Stanley J. George
  6. Kenneth Gilpin
  7. Josie Jimiken
  8. Derrick Neeposh
  9. George Sandy
Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Start typing and press Enter to search